Maintenance(s) un vendredi 13

Aller en bas

Maintenance(s) un vendredi 13

Message par Slade le Ven 13 Avr - 16:36

UPDATE: 10:53AM CDT

During last night's maintenance, some areas of the game were reverted to pre-Game Update 1.2 status. Some areas were 'missing' and characters that were in those areas would be unavailable. We took the live servers offline at approx 9:30AM CDT (Austin time).

Our server and deployment teams are now working to rebuild assets for the live servers, but this is unfortunately not a quick process. We currently estimate that our downtime could be up to eight hours, but that time may be extended.

We are expecting the servers to be available again at 6:00PM CDT (April 14th, 12:00AM BST, 1:00AM CEST, 9:00AM AEST). We'll update you with information in this thread when we have it.

We sincerely apologize for the unexpected downtime today. We’ll update you with more details later.

Thank you for your patience while we work to resolve this issue."

Pas de jeu avant 1h du mat Wink
avatar
Slade

Messages : 68
Date d'inscription : 18/03/2012
Age : 39
Localisation : Rouen

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Maintenance(s) un vendredi 13

Message par Mathu le Ven 13 Avr - 17:50

bon on va se taper koh-lanta lol!
avatar
Mathu

Messages : 4
Date d'inscription : 13/04/2012

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Maintenance(s) un vendredi 13

Message par Brikka le Ven 13 Avr - 18:24

C'est pas Vendrdi 13 pour rien ....

Brikka

Messages : 6
Date d'inscription : 08/04/2012

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Maintenance(s) un vendredi 13

Message par Contenu sponsorisé


Contenu sponsorisé


Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum